Faisal Shadikhel wins 18th Cholistan Rally

BAHAWALPUR: Faisal ShadiKhel has won the 18th International Cholistan Desert Rally held in Cholistan.
He finished his 2 rounds in the accumulated time of 3 hours 59 minutes and 3 seconds.

Zain Mehmood won the second position with a time difference of only 6 seconds.
He completed his rounds in 3 hours 59 minutes and 9 seconds. Asif Fazal remained third with a time of 4 hours and 4 minutes.

As many as 37 vehicles participated in the prepared category